Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Boy George An Awesome Talent     |     home
Past Tour Dates   |   DJ Boy George
Past Tour Dates
Culture Club

Saturday 6 July 2002 in Liverpool

Sunday 7 July 20002 Royal Albert Hall

DJ Tour Dates

Saturday June 1, 2002 Purple in the Park London
------
March 9 Sweat Northampton, England
Derby, England
March 30 Dundee, Scotland
March 31 Glasgow, Scotland
April 5 Brighton, England
April 6 Derby, England
May 4 Dublin, Ireland
May 5 Waterford, Ireland
May 11 Portrush, Northern Ireland
June 1 Liverpool, England
June 8 Taunton, England
July 22 Turweston, England
****
February 12-London, England at Ministry of Sound
February 16-Northern Ireland at Kelly's Complex
February 23-Norwich, England at University of East Anglia
****
August 10- Brighton England
August 11- Dublin Ireland

August 23- San Antonio, Spain

August 24- Magaluf, Mallorca

August 27 -ST. Antonio, Spain

August 28- Ibiza, Spain

August 30- San Antonio, Spain

September 1- Ibiza Town, Spain

September 2 -San Rafel, Spain

September 3 -St. Antonio, Spain

September 4 -Magaluf, Mallorca

September 5 -Taunton, England

September 6- Stamford, England

September 13 -Plymouth, England

September 19 -Brighton, England

September 20- Derby England

Leicester, England

October 19-Brighton, England at The Zap

October 20-Derby, England at Time

November 2- Bristol, England at Rock

November 10 -Leicester, England at Leicester University

November 23 -Suderland, England

November 24- Leicester, England

November30- Hereford, England

December 1- Watford, England

December 7-Bristol, England

December 8-Newcastle, England Newcastle University

****

TOUR DATES and Venues

North American DJ Tour (A Boy's Night Out)
Canadian Dates:
July 6 Toronto - *secret location*
July 17 Montreal - *secret location*
July 18 Calgary - *secret location*
US dates:
July 19 Denver - Vinyl
July 20 Phoenix - Freedom
July 21 Los Angeles - Circus
July 22 San Fran. -Spundae
July 24 Minneapolis - Quest on sale
July 25 Dallas - Liquid
July 26 Columbus - Redzone
July 27 Chicago - Circuit Nightclub on sale
July 28 Detroit - Motor Lounge
July 31 NYC- Sandra Bernhard show
Aug 2 Philadelphia - Shampoo
Aug 3 NYC - Roxy
Aug 4 Boston - Avalon
Aug 5 Boston - Avalon
****
Sat 03/17/01 Essen, GER The Bungalow
Mon 03/26/01 Madrid, SPA Alquimia
Tue 03/27/01 Madrid, SPA Alquimia
Sat 03/31/01 Krefeld , GER Krefeld Rock
Fri 05/11/01 Dusseldorf, GER Nachtresidenz
Sat 05/12/01 Munich, GER To Be Announced

Sat 06/23/01 Dublin, Ireland Creamfields Festival
********

Boy George's US Essential Tour
Feb 2001.


Wed Feb. 14 Ra Las Vegas NV Sat Feb. 17 Giant Los Angeles CA Sun Feb. 18 1015 Folsom San Francisco CA Mon. Feb. 19 in San Francisco CA signing at Virgin Mega Store then DJ for an hour Wed Feb. 21 Metro Chicago IL Thu Feb. 22 Shampoo Philadelphia PA Fri Feb. 23 Buzz Washington DC Sat Feb. 24 Avalon Boston MA
Sun. Feb. 25: Boston (Avalon)
Wed. Feb. 28: signing at HMV store 6-7:30
New York (Twilo)
*******

Boy George UK Tour:

Tuesday Oct. 31- Red & Blue in Antwerp, Belguim

Friday Nov. 3 - Wicked - The Pavilion, Bournemouth tel.: 07941 060204 (info)

Saturday Nov. 4 - Golden - The void, Glass Street Hanley, Stroke on Trent

tel.: 01782 201500 (info) dress code: music fans only!!

Thursday Nov. 9 - Bubble Love - Leicester University tel.: 01162 251429

(info)

Friday Nov. 10 - Sweat - Fords, Northhampton tel.: 07956 312421 (info)

and Club Class - Ikon, Maidstone tel.: 01622 790977 (info)

Saturday Nov. 11 - Golden - Sankeys Soap, Jersey Street, Manchester tel.:

01782 201500 (info)

Sunday Nov. 12 - South East Weekender - Camber Sands tel.: 07966 522443 (info)

Friday Dec. 15 - Ice Factory - Perth, Scotland tel.: 01738 630011 (info)

Saturday Dec. 16 - Colours - Glasgow tel.: 01698 276866 (info)

and Colours - Edinburgh tel.: 01698 276866 (info)

Friday Dec. 22 - Pussycat Club - The Zap club, Kings Road Arches, Brighton

tel.: 01273 821147 (info) or go to www.pussycatclub.net

Saturday Dec. 23 - Slice of Heaven - Gainsborough tel.: 01427 677612 (info)

******

Sunday December 31, 2000 Miami, FL
*****
Here's the official/final dates:
CULTURE CLUB
FINALIZED NORTH AMERICAN TOUR SCHEDULE
SEPTEMBER / OCTOBER 2000

Wed September 27 - Beacon Theater New York, NY
Thurs September 28 - Fleet Boston Pavilion Boston, MA
Sat September 30- Count Basie Theater Red Bank, NJ
Sun October 1 - Metropol Pittsburgh, PA
Wed October 4 - Rosemont Theater Rosemont, IL
Thurs. October 5 - House Of Blues Chicago, IL
Fri. October 6 - Akron Civic Center Theater Akron, OH
Sat October 7 - Fox Theater Detroit, MI
Sun October 8 - Kewadin Casino/Dreammaker Thtr Sault St. Marie, MI
Tues. October 10 - Mississippi Nights St. Louis, MO
Wed October 11 - Oscar Meyer Theater Madison,WI
Fri. October 13 - St. Paul Civic Center Arena St. Paul, MN
Sat October 14 - Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO
Sun October 15 - Rita's Little Uptown Theater Wichita, KA
Mon. October 16 - Smirnoff Music Center Dallas, TX
Wed October 18 - Arizona State Fairgrounds Phoenix, AZ
Thurs October 19 - Hard Rock Hotel ­ The Joint Las Vegas, NV
Fri. October 20 - The Sun Theater Anaheim, CA
Sat October 21 - San Diego Open Air Theater San Diego, CA
Sun October 22 - House Of Blues Los Angeles, CA
Tue. October 24 - Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA
Wed October 25 - House Of Blues Los Angeles, CA